Author Topic: What camera are you running ML on?  (Read 148827 times)

vk2him

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #75 on: November 04, 2012, 09:06:36 PM »
5D Mark ii & 550D

buryto

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #76 on: November 04, 2012, 11:49:29 PM »
600d

Ben Taylor

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #77 on: November 05, 2012, 12:58:41 AM »
Using it on the 5D2 - particularly enjoy the intervalometer and bulb ramping functions.

Currently have the 5D3 and will have a go with ML once the beta arrives. At the moment the functions I use most are not included.

jdmaster85

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #78 on: November 05, 2012, 04:49:10 AM »
5D mark II
7D

3pointedit

  • Senior
  • ****
  • Posts: 263
  • 550D
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #79 on: November 05, 2012, 07:22:48 AM »
Sticking with the 550D as it can record 50/60fps HDR.

Sad that we are stuck with moire aliasing and soft pictures.
550D on ML-roids

derekc

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #80 on: November 05, 2012, 09:49:01 AM »
5D mark II
Canon 5D MII, 24-105 IS L, 100 F2.8 macro, 70-300 IS

pauzie

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #81 on: November 05, 2012, 10:45:47 AM »
500d

vwpower

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #82 on: November 05, 2012, 01:48:23 PM »
550d with moded ML

SolitaryWolf

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #83 on: November 05, 2012, 02:04:07 PM »
my camera is 60D
the next will be 5D Mark III

PeterK

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #84 on: November 05, 2012, 02:54:30 PM »
I had magic lantern on the 600D.. then my camera got soaked... now got the 650D... and would really love Magic Lantern to be available for this one too..

glubber

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 118
  • 550D
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #85 on: November 05, 2012, 03:14:07 PM »
550D
EOS 550D // Sigma 18-200 // Sigma 18-70 // Canon 10-18 STM

catfish252

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #86 on: November 05, 2012, 03:18:07 PM »
500D/T1i

mauretx

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #87 on: November 05, 2012, 03:41:33 PM »
550D

Rusty

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #88 on: November 05, 2012, 05:11:54 PM »
With the price of the 5D Classic so low it would be nothing short of amazing to see ML working on it!

ChasB

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #89 on: November 05, 2012, 05:20:49 PM »
550D/T2i with ML, I love it! I probably would have jumped ship to Nikon if it wasn't for ML! Great job guys!

Michael Zöller

  • Administrator
  • Senior
  • *****
  • Posts: 304
  • 5D Mark II
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #90 on: November 05, 2012, 05:37:35 PM »
With the price of the 5D Classic so low it would be nothing short of amazing to see ML working on it!
It is already working on it and no, video will never work.
neoluxx.de
EOS 5D Mark II | EOS 600D | EF 24-70mm f/2.8 | Tascam DR-40

33black

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 37
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #91 on: November 05, 2012, 05:47:07 PM »
650d/T4i

From the looks of how many times it actually appears on this list, I may be out of luck that it will ever make it over.  Maybe I should start looking for a 7d.

Lunerversal

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #92 on: November 05, 2012, 05:51:09 PM »
I'm running Magic Lantern on my 60D and I'm loving it, mostly for the Audio enhancement. Great Job Guys!!!

nanomad

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2918
  • All your websites are belong to us
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #93 on: November 05, 2012, 05:54:47 PM »
650d/T4i

From the looks of how many times it actually appears on this list, I may be out of luck that it will ever make it over.  Maybe I should start looking for a 7d.

Still more users than a 1100D, which now has its own ML port.

We are just waiting for Canon to release an updated firmware for the T4i ....
EOS 1100D | EOS 650 (No, I didn't forget the D) | Ye Olde Canon EF Lenses ('87): 50 f/1.8 - 28 f/2.8 - 70-210 f/4 | EF-S 18-55 f/3.5-5.6 | Metz 36 AF-5

cameronsantacruz

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #94 on: November 05, 2012, 06:39:10 PM »
Have 5D mark ii, buying Mark 3 fairly soon (January)

juancarlospiña

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #95 on: November 05, 2012, 06:40:56 PM »
5D Mark III
T2i

6D as soon as it becomes available

neo

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #96 on: November 05, 2012, 06:48:20 PM »
5D Mark III

vandy

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #97 on: November 05, 2012, 07:35:42 PM »
I have been running 550D/T2i for the past two years.  Love it.  I was going to purchase the 5DIII but decided to spend the extra couple grand and get the Canon C100.  I wonder if they can crack that? haha

fitoartes

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #98 on: November 05, 2012, 07:54:26 PM »
actualmente 450d para la cual no ay nada aun  :-[ :'(  planeando comprarme un 650d

mediabakery

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #99 on: November 05, 2012, 08:05:51 PM »
Using 600D/t3i for almost a year. Never had any regrets, still rather prefer having 60D though :]