Author Topic: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help  (Read 2288 times)

christoffer

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« on: September 10, 2013, 12:43:51 AM »
Hi.

I have a problem that i can´t seem to figure out. I use magic lantern on my canon 550D and now i want to use the technicolor picturestyle. i have installed the technicolor on the canon 550d and i can find it in the magic lantern menu when the camera is set to M (manual) and i can take pictures with it. But when i switch to movie mode i can`t find it in the expose part of the magic lantern menu???????? please help me solve this.

Cheers

dlrpgmsvc

  • Senior
  • ****
  • Posts: 398
  • The 7D and 50D Robin Hood
Re: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2013, 09:29:34 AM »
Same problem here...
If you think it's impossible, you have lost beforehand

a1ex

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12564
Re: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2013, 09:32:19 AM »
When all else fails, try reading the FAQ ;)

ItsMeLenny

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 928
  • 550D
Re: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2013, 10:16:12 AM »
Did this require 3 exclamation points?

christoffer

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2013, 11:45:19 AM »
Hi again.

thx for the replys. i have fix the problem. it was not magic lantern. it was in movie mode in canon menu i had to change the pic style for it to show up in the magic lantern menu.

THX anyway :)

ItsMeLenny

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 928
  • 550D
Re: Can´t get technicolor to work in magic lantern!!! Please help
« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2013, 03:49:23 PM »
We know.