Started by arrinkiiii, May 14, 2013, 05:28:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

arrinkiiii

Here is the link for the new picture style from Canon

http://www.canon.co.jp/imaging/picturestyle/file/videocamera.html

Let see what this can do for us  :D

noisyboy

Blimey - that's out of the blue!
In all seriousness though dude (and I know everyone else has their own opinion on this), if you want a good solid Ps that retains a good amount of color info instead of throwing it away like Cinestyle then you can't go wrong with VisionColor/VisionTech. Believe me - what that thing does with skin tones is amazing. It's taken some time but it's finally starting to get the recognition it (and the devs) deserves! "Trust me, I'm a doctor".  8)

Andy600

You know what? Screw shooting RAW! I'm gonna use this new PS instead LOL
Colorist working with Davinci Resolve, Baselight, Nuke, After Effects & Premier Pro. Occasional Sunday afternoon DOP. Developer of Cinelog-C Colorspace Management and LUTs - www.cinelogdcp.com

arrinkiiii

Quote from: noisyboy on May 14, 2013, 06:03:24 PM
Blimey - that's out of the blue!
In all seriousness though dude (and I know everyone else has their own opinion on this), if you want a good solid Ps that retains a good amount of color info instead of throwing it away like Cinestyle then you can't go wrong with VisionColor/VisionTech. Believe me - what that thing does with skin tones is amazing. It's taken some time but it's finally starting to get the recognition it (and the devs) deserves! "Trust me, I'm a doctor".  8)

Yes, is possible noisyboy. I just put this here in the way of a news and for some people make some test. I cant say nothing until i see some tests. Maybe is more good then VisionsColor/VisionsTech, maybe is more bad. How can i or you say it befour try it?

Let see if someone make some tests  :D

arrinkiiii

Quote from: Andy600 on May 14, 2013, 06:27:21 PM
You know what? Screw shooting RAW! I'm gonna use this new PS instead LOL