Author Topic: What camera are you running ML on?  (Read 148696 times)

Ioan

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #25 on: November 03, 2012, 03:06:00 AM »
550D
600D
650D

menoc

  • Senior
  • ****
  • Posts: 273
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #26 on: November 03, 2012, 03:19:24 AM »
50D . . . 5DIII or 6D early next year . . .

draganche

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #27 on: November 03, 2012, 06:26:11 AM »
I'm running ML on 5D MKII
Thanks for everything :-)
Gretings from Serbia!

nasa62

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #28 on: November 03, 2012, 06:38:31 AM »
5d mkii

Cheers

JABA2

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #29 on: November 03, 2012, 09:44:53 AM »
Used to shoot with 550D for half a year, then sold it and bought 60D a month ago.
Been using ML on both. Still have the old version (december one) running, since the new one's lost a button remap option and has some bugs with its overlay in LiveView.

remo

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #30 on: November 03, 2012, 10:28:35 AM »
my little big 550d

Kino Joe

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #31 on: November 03, 2012, 10:29:19 AM »
550D
Canon 550D

sbroos

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #32 on: November 03, 2012, 10:44:59 AM »
550D

muflic

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #33 on: November 03, 2012, 11:17:24 AM »
I am using D600. ML is good.    except audio controls

ItsMeLenny

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 928
  • 550D
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #34 on: November 03, 2012, 12:09:55 PM »
550D. I may buy a 650D but probably not, one canon camera is enough for me, I hate the brand with a fury of 1000 men.

maxman

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #35 on: November 03, 2012, 12:40:42 PM »
Hi. Tanks Team! The best camera "5D Mark II"+Canon 24-70 f2,8+Canon 70-200 f2,8 IS USM II.
5D Mark II+Canon 24-70 f2,8+Canon 70-200 f2,8 IS USM II.

ionixHD

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #36 on: November 03, 2012, 12:57:24 PM »
550 & 60D

Soon 5Dmk3

Datadogie

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 186
  • I have a picture memory exept I forgot the sd card
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #37 on: November 03, 2012, 01:59:20 PM »
550d and 600d
T3i and Kiss X4 (550d (T2i)) Tamron 18-200mm, Sigma 28-70mm f2.8 (need firmware upgrade) Olympus 50mm f1.8  Olympus 28mm f2.8 and Olympus 24mm f2.8
Fancier 370 tripod and LCD hinged loupe. DIY Slider and crane.

querton

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #38 on: November 03, 2012, 02:10:45 PM »
Currently a 5dII with ML (works perfect for video!!)
Planning to buy the 6D. Any advice?

johnby

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #39 on: November 03, 2012, 03:00:32 PM »
I prefer to work with 2 x 60D
but plan to buy 6D for a full frame

rainmun

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #40 on: November 03, 2012, 03:16:38 PM »
Hey Guys,

I run ML on my 5DmkII and 7D

I have been running ML since its early releases on my MKII, and have been playing around with the alpha on my 7D.

It has always been brilliant, and it is just getting better release.

scroggins5000

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #41 on: November 03, 2012, 03:24:58 PM »
550D, and I'm thinking about getting the 6D or a MKII.

pinxos

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #42 on: November 03, 2012, 04:07:32 PM »
5d Mk2

alinmorea

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #43 on: November 03, 2012, 04:12:16 PM »
Thank you!!!

caculo

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #44 on: November 03, 2012, 05:01:13 PM »

dwischnewski

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #45 on: November 03, 2012, 05:11:57 PM »
5DII and 5DIII, thinking about EOS-M

niklasR

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #46 on: November 03, 2012, 05:32:14 PM »
Hi,
I put the link to the poll on facebook and we got some responses on there but I have no idea how many actually clicked the link to vote here…

I used to use ML on my 550D and of course continue to use it on my 60D now! I've also got it on a 5D Mark II, but the 5DII has to stay in Germany whilst I live in the UK now…

silvergold

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #47 on: November 03, 2012, 06:12:56 PM »
600D ;)

mottman

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #48 on: November 03, 2012, 06:49:31 PM »
400D, 60D

EthanDavid

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: What camera are you running ML on?
« Reply #49 on: November 03, 2012, 07:57:59 PM »
5D MKIII
5D MKII
600D
550D

...I am LOVING my set up!!!