Author Topic: ML Start Menu  (Read 2896 times)

axelcine

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 216
  • Hi, I'm Axel, editor, journalist and photographer
ML Start Menu
« on: September 04, 2016, 08:44:04 PM »
Would it be possible to set the default ML start page to MyMenu, when MyMenu has been altered from "factory setting"? The benefits from this should be obvious - and mirrors the Canon Menu system.
5dIII.113/Batt.grip, 5dIII.123, 700d/Batt.Grip/VF4 viewfinder, 760d + a truckload of new and older Canon, Sigma and Tamron glass

DeafEyeJedi

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3391
  • 5D3 | M1 | 7D | 70D | SL1 | M2 | 50D
Re: ML Start Menu
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2016, 05:58:24 AM »
+1 for this as well -- excellent thinking @axelcine!
5D3.113 | 5D3.123 | EOSM.203 | 7D.203 | 70D.112 | 100D.101 | EOSM2.* | 50D.109

chrisfrancia

  • New to the forum
  • *
  • Posts: 33
Re: ML Start Menu
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2016, 07:55:06 AM »
I would also like this feature
[5D3 1.2.3 ML] [6D 1.1.6 ML]

a1ex

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12420
Re: ML Start Menu
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2017, 08:50:56 AM »
Implemented in dynamic-my-menu.