How can one donate?

Started by Ripcord, August 06, 2013, 02:39:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ripcord

I am using ML for 2 weeks now and totally fell in love. I would like to make a contribution (donate)., Any ideas how I can do that?
Canon EOS 60D

SDX

Donations are closed since we don't need any money at the moment.
If we in future will need some, for eg. software licenses for the devs, we'll inform the users here ;)

Ripcord

Canon EOS 60D

ItsMeLenny

I am not a developer for ML but I would be willing to take your money.
It will not go towards ML but I will spend it wisely.

RenatoPhoto

I would donate to this project but do not trust the Bit-coin bit..  They have too many conflicts for now.  Maybe in the future...

PayPal seems safer.
http://www.pululahuahostal.com  |  EF 300 f/4, EF 100-400 L, EF 180 L, EF-S 10-22, Samyang 14mm, Sigma 28mm EX DG, Sigma 8mm 1:3.5 EX DG, EF 50mm 1:1.8 II, EF 1.4X II, Kenko C-AF 2X

CinematicSyndicate

I would also prefer PayPal - partially because of security, but mainly because I just don't have a BC account. I think I speak for alot of people here...HELP ME GIVE YOU GUYS MONEY!!!

arrinkiiii

Quote from: CinematicSyndicate on November 04, 2013, 05:29:40 AM
I would also prefer PayPal - partially because of security, but mainly because I just don't have a BC account. I think I speak for alot of people here...HELP ME GIVE YOU GUYS MONEY!!!

+1

Danne

SDX

Bitcoin might not be something everybody has (I don't), but, on the other side, not everything is nice and shiny with Paypal either..

jose_ugs

ItsMeLenny

Just purchase some bitcoin with paypal then donate the bitcoin.

g3gg0

Quote from: ItsMeLenny on November 06, 2013, 03:19:59 AM
Just purchase some bitcoin with paypal then donate the bitcoin.
usually not supported because of paypal's policy
Help us with datasheets - Help us with register dumps
magic lantern: 1Magic9991E1eWbGvrsx186GovYCXFbppY, server expenses: [email protected]