Magic Lantern Forum

Experimental builds (WIP) => Tragic Lantern => Topic started by: Robbe on June 22, 2013, 06:23:55 PM

Title: [TRAGIC LANTERN] Can´t change Picture quality after ML installation
Post by: Robbe on June 22, 2013, 06:23:55 PM
Ooops! Have had trouble formatting to exFAT which is now resolved, BUT noticed that I couldn't change the image quality when Canon 600D was "normal", that is when I reset back to basics in my attempts with ExFAT.
This is how it now looks when the camera is "normal" and trying to change image quality:
(https://www.magiclantern.fm/forum/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Funttv.teknomedia.se%2FQualitySetting.png&hash=13af2dc032bf774dfd0dc7a67f6f8ae7)
Title: Re: Can´t change Picture quality after ML installation
Post by: 1% on June 22, 2013, 08:00:37 PM
Use ML and change it back, no other way. This is the penalty of sraw.